Myanmar Airways International Flight 8M 711 Status

Yangon, Myanmar to Guangzhou, China

International flight 8M 711 from Yangon (RGN) Myanmar to Guangzhou (CAN) China operated by Myanmar Airways International - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Myanmar Airways International (8M) 711 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Myanmar Airways International Flight Status

8M 711
Myanmar Airways International

Scheduled 08:40 RGN Scheduled 13:15 CAN
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Myanmar Airways International
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: RGN Arrival Airport: CAN
Departure Airport: Yangon International Airport, Yangon, Myanmar Arrival Airport: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China
RGN Time Zone: GMT +6.5:30 CAN Time Zone: GMT +8:00
RGN Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 07:07 AM CAN Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 08:37 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1931 kms / 1200 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Myanmar Airways International 8M 711 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 08:40 13:15 (RGN) Yangon (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 08:40 13:15 (RGN) Yangon (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 08:40 13:15 (RGN) Yangon (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 08:40 13:15 (RGN) Yangon (CAN) Guangzhou Scheduled

8M 711 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-13 Tuesday 08:47 12:42 2 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:42
2018-02-15 Thursday 08:38 12:48 2 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:48
2018-02-09 Friday None 12:52 2 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:52
2018-02-11 Sunday None 12:41 2 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:41
2018-02-06 Tuesday 08:47 12:43 2 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:43
2018-02-08 Thursday 08:45 12:40 2 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:40
2018-02-20 Tuesday 08:43 12:56 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:56
2018-02-22 Thursday 08:57 12:47 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:47
2018-02-16 Friday 08:28 12:20 2 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:20
2018-02-18 Sunday 08:37 12:41 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (CAN) Guangzhou Landed 12:41